Directorio Institucional

Directorio Institucional 2017-10-20T09:54:22+00:00
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
José Luis Pairazamán Torres Superintendente jpairazaman@sbn.gob.pe 303
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Edgar Delgado Ortega Secretario General edelgado@sbn.gob.pe 300
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Luis Enrique Navarro Merino Procurador lnavarro@sbn.gob.pe
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Percy Medina Jimenez Secretario Técnico pmedina@sbn.gob.pe 503
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Alfredo Abelardo Martinez Cruz Director amartinez@sbn.gob.pe 500
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Reategui Sánchez Subdirector creategui@sbn.gob.pe 700
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Garcia Wong Subdirector cgarcia@sbn.gob.pe 504
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Maria del Pilar Pineda Subdirectora mpineda@sbn.gob.pe 412
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
José Mas Camus Director jmas@sbn.gob.pe 460
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Humberto Rodríguez Barrón Subdirector crodriguez@sbn.gob.pe 463
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Miguel Sheron Sánchez Subdirector msheron@sbn.gob.pe 216
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jose Luis Vilchez De Los Rios Jefe jvilchez@sbn.gob.pe 304
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Paul Llamoja Cabanillas Jefe pllamoja@sbn.gob.pe 403
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jose Yehuda Martin Maman Castro Jefe jmaman@sbn.gob.pe 200
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Gabriela Fiorella Gadea del Carpio Supervisora ggadea@sbn.gob.pe 514
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Fredheryck Vergara Marro Supervisor fvergara@sbn.gob.pe 220
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Janet Jessica Allcca Arotoma Supervisora jallcca@sbn.gob.pe 107
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Alberto Montoya Zuniga Supervisor cmontoya@sbn.gob.pe 209
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Lizeth Claudia Baca Garcia Supervisora lbaca@sbn.gob.pe 402
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Ricardo Huamani Zurita Jefe rhuamani@sbn.gob.pe 160