Directorio Institucional

Directorio Institucional 2018-11-16T16:22:42+00:00
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Armando Miguel Subauste Bracesco Superintendente asubauste@sbn.gob.pe 303
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jaime Eduardo López Endo Gerente General  jlopez@sbn.gob.pe 300
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Antonio Rodríguez Meléndez Procurador Adjunto arodriguez@sbn.gob.pe  307
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Percy Medina Jimenez Secretario Técnico pmedina@sbn.gob.pe 511
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Víctor Hugo Rodríguez Mendoza Director 502
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Reategui Sánchez Subdirector creategui@sbn.gob.pe 428
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Garcia Wong Subdirector cgarcia@sbn.gob.pe 532
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Maria del Pilar Pineda Subdirectora mpineda@sbn.gob.pe 751
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
José Mas Camus Director jmas@sbn.gob.pe 460
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Sara Corina Córdova LLacza Subdirector scordova@sbn.gob.pe 463
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Miguel Sheron Sánchez Subdirector msheron@sbn.gob.pe 235
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Ángel Benigno Campos Obregón Jefe 304
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Paul Llamoja Cabanillas Jefe pllamoja@sbn.gob.pe 400
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Ysmael Rafael Mayuri Quispe Jefe ymayuri@sbn.gob.pe 200
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jorge Luis Loayza Céspedes Supervisor jloayza@sbn.gob.pe 309
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Dante Yanac Caceres Supervisor dyanac@sbn.gob.pe 211
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Janet Jessica Allcca Arotoma Supervisora jallcca@sbn.gob.pe 104
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Alberto Montoya Zuniga Supervisor cmontoya@sbn.gob.pe 203
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jorge Luis Rondón Chávez Supervisor jrondon@sbn.gob.pe 452
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Frank Fleming Villano Jefe ffleming@sbn.gob.pe 109