Directorio Institucional

Directorio Institucional 2019-03-11T15:52:45+00:00
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Armando Miguel Subauste Bracesco Superintendente asubauste@sbn.gob.pe 3101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jaime Eduardo López Endo Gerente General  jlopez@sbn.gob.pe 3201
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Antonio Rodríguez Meléndez Procurador Adjunto arodriguez@sbn.gob.pe  9101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Manfredo Enrique Peralta Hurtado Presidente del ORPE pmedina@sbn.gob.pe 5190
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Víctor Hugo Rodríguez Mendoza Director 5101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos García Wong Subdirector cgarcia@sbn.gob.pe 1301
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Reategui Subdirector creategui@sbn.gob.pe 5202
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Maria del Pilar Pineda Subdirectora mpineda@sbn.gob.pe 8101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
José Mas Camus Director jmas@sbn.gob.pe 4101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Sara Corina Córdova LLacza Subdirector scordova@sbn.gob.pe 4201
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Miguel Sheron Sánchez Subdirector msheron@sbn.gob.pe 2501
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Ángel Benigno Campos Obregón Jefe 3301
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Paul Llamoja Cabanillas Jefe pllamoja@sbn.gob.pe 4301
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Ysmael Rafael Mayuri Quispe Jefe ymayuri@sbn.gob.pe 2301
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jorge Luis Loayza Céspedes Supervisor jloayza@sbn.gob.pe 3401
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Dr. Helí Cárdenas Yaya Supervisor hcardenas@sbn.gob.pe 2101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Janet Jessica Allcca Arotoma Supervisora jallcca@sbn.gob.pe 1200
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Carlos Alberto Montoya Zuniga Supervisor cmontoya@sbn.gob.pe 2200
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Jorge Luis Rondón Chávez Supervisor jrondon@sbn.gob.pe 4401
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Frank Fleming Villano Jefe ffleming@sbn.gob.pe 1101
Nombre Cargo Correo Anexo
Ana Alvarez Jefa aalvarez@sbn.gob.pe 3500